PDA

View Full Version : Dinan Cars


slice636
05-08-2009, 12:23 PM
Dinan Cars designs and manufactures aftermarket performance parts for BMW and MINI automobiles. The company was founded in 1979 and is headquartered in Morgan Hill, California.

Its parts are marketed through a network of authorized BMW dealers and independent auto repair shops. The company has a long-standing arrangement with the BMW dealers allowing Dinan-modified vehicles to retain factory warranty coverage and even qualify for BMW's Certified Pre-Owned program - something often lost when vehicles receive aftermarket modifications.

Dinan’s comprehensive warranty program, introduced in 1996 with the cooperation of BMW of North America, provides BMW owners with matching coverage to that offered by BMW’s new car warranty, ensuring that Dinan performance enhancements and the BMW they have been installed in are covered for up to 4 years or 50,000 miles. BMW automobiles can now be performance-tuned without the associated concern of negatively affecting the new car warranty coverage, making the idea of enhanced driving fun and excitement appealing to a rapidly growing number of BMW drivers.


Dinan also builds BMW racing engines for teams competing in the Grand-Am Rolex Sports Car Series Daytona Prototype class.

Dinan's highly modified M3, the S3-R, was tested by Modified Luxury & Exotics magazine. MLE described the supercharged E46 BMW M3 as being "as ferocious as a Ferrari, yet as functional as a Camry, truly an everyday sportscar."

Dinan Mini
Dinan also offers a range of performance upgrades for new Mini models from suspension and brake components to supercharger upgrades that make as much as 205 hp.

raquel
01-20-2011, 12:19 AM
wow dinan company was been in the industry for so long. congratulations. do this have a website? well i am interested in the autoparts (http://www.carparts.com/) that they are dealing with.

jon
01-20-2011, 05:30 PM
Philippines again...same ip.....

MetaEnder
01-20-2011, 07:56 PM
What the hell is the purpose of these spammers? Do they just post random crap so it sort of looks like they're real and then eventually post a link to whatever website or scam they're supporting?

jon
01-20-2011, 08:38 PM
pretty much. the autoparts in their post is a link to a website...